Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which Message is Your Favorite??

And why?

The Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) is the United States government's principal agency for protecting the health of all Americans and providing essential human services, especially for those who are least able to help themselves.
    Bagman
    6.67%
    Chainsaw
    20.00%
    Flu Sounds Like PSA
    20.00%
    Flu Droplets
    0.00%
    H1N1 Rap by Dr. Clarke
    33.33%
    Toothbrush Prank!
    13.33%
    Hey Stop Flu
    0.00%
    HazMat
    0.00%
    Simply Fighting the Flu Virus
    6.67%
    Beware of the Invisible PSA
    0.00%

The poll is expired.

Re: Which Message is Your Favorite??

Chainsaw . . . cause I'm such a guy?

Actually, it cracks me up. That's why.
    All medical discussions are for educational purposes. I am not a doctor, just a retired paramedic. Nothing I post should be construed as specific medical advice. If you have a medical problem, see your physician.

Comment

I voted for the singing Doc! He is great!

Comment

Me too. Voted for H1N1 Rap.
        I thought Bagman, Hazmat and Chainsaw were hilarious, but the rappin doc would probably get more to hear the message.
        "There's a chance peace will come in your life - please buy one" - Melanie Safka
        "The greatest way to live with honor in this world is to be what we pretend to be" - Socrates

Comment

Depends upon the audience, but my personal favorite was Flu Sounds. The Chainsaw was funny but needs editing - 4.5 billion people on earth? What happened to the other 2 billion or is this intended for later stages of the pandemic?