X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pandemic Planning & Information Manual

Excellent manual prepared by JJackson.

See links below please.
    Last edited by JJackson; March 2, 2020, 05:34 PM. Reason: repair broken link

Re: Pandemic Planning & Information Manual

Thank you very much JJackson, this will certainly help, guide and for some give more Hints & Tips.

Thank you for such professionalism.

Comment

Very nice. I am going to print it and give it to a few relatives who are dragging their feet. When they finally decide to prep they will have this document to help. You are wonderful to do this for everyone.
      Please do not ask me for medical advice, I am not a medical doctor.

Avatar is a painting by Alan Pollack, titled, "Plague". I'm sure it was an accident that the plague girl happened to look almost like my twin.
      Thank you,
      Shannon Bennett

Comment

"The problem with a flu pandemic is that it may not happen for years and yet when it comes it could be
        everywhere in weeks and panic buying could clear the shops hours after the first announcement on TV.
        To beat the rush you can get into the habit of checking flutrackers or similar websites on a daily basis
        to see what the scientific community know about clusters before the mass media broadcast, also regular
        checking will get you used to ?normal? activity levels so you can spot when something is amiss."

Is something amiss in indonesia?

Comment

Thanks for the kind comments.

What I am after is some feed back particularly if any one reads it who is not already up to speed with BF.

It was written for the BF virgin, is it easy to follow if you do not already now most of what is in it?

I know all of you who have posted above know more than I do.

Comment